Find an event

1 week away
2 weeks away
3 weeks away
4 weeks away
5 weeks away
6 weeks away
7 weeks away
8 weeks away
9 weeks away
10 weeks away
Christmas Xplorer event
Sat 15th Dec 2018
Bolton
Xplorer
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
Farnham Xplorer
Tue 18th Dec 2018
Surrey
Xplorer
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
Spelthorne Christmas Xplorer
Thu 20th Dec 2018
Surrey
Xplorer
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
Christmas Xplorer
Fri 21st Dec 2018
Northamptonshire
Xplorer
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
Xmas Xplorer Challenge
Fri 28th Dec 2018
Northamptonshire
Xplorer
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
Xplorer Orienteering
Wed 2nd Jan 2019
Northamptonshire
Xplorer
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
Victory Park Xplorer
Wed 20th Feb 2019
Surrey
Xplorer
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
Godalming Xplorer
Thu 21st Feb 2019
Surrey
Xplorer
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
Cranleigh Xplorer
Fri 22nd Feb 2019
Surrey
Xplorer
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
Ottershaw Xplorer
Wed 10th Apr 2019
Surrey
Xplorer
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
Hythe Park Xplorer
Wed 29th May 2019
Surrey
Xplorer
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
Hythe Park Anniversary Event Xplorer
Sat 29th Jun 2019
Surrey
Xplorer
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
Victory Park Xplorer
Wed 7th Aug 2019
Surrey
Xplorer
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
Ottershaw Xplorer
Wed 21st Aug 2019
Surrey
Xplorer
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers
Halloween Victory Park Xplorer
Wed 30th Oct 2019
Surrey
Xplorer
Suitable for familiesSuitable for young childrenSuitable for newcomers